Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Kaitlin Bundock, Ph.D.

Kaitlin Bundock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-3911
Email: kaitlin.bundock@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 327

Melanie Dawson, Ph.D.

Melanie Dawson, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 385-646-7770
Email: melanie.dawson@usu.edu

Barbara J. Fiechtl, M.S.

Barbara J. Fiechtl, M.S.

Program Coordinator

Phone: 435-797-3258
Email: barbara.fiechtl@usu.edu

Bryce Fifield, Ph.D.

Bryce Fifield, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2381
Email: bryce.fifield@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 318

Ronald B. Gillam, Ph.D

Ronald B. Gillam, Ph.D

Professor

Phone: 435-797-1704
Email: ron.gillam@usu.edu
Office Location: ECERC 224

Nancy K. Glomb, Ph.D.

Nancy K. Glomb, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3234
Email: nancy.glomb@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 326

Summer L. Gunn, M.S.

Summer L. Gunn, M.S.

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-797-5377
Email: summer.gunn@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 323

Karen Hager Martinez, Ph.D.

Karen Hager Martinez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-7320
Email: karen.hager@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 320

Thomas S. Higbee, Ph.D.

Thomas S. Higbee, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 435-797-1933
Email: tom.higbee@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 328

Judith M. Holt Ph.D.

Judith M. Holt Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-7157
Email: judith.holt@usu.edu
Office Location: HSRC 308

Trenton J. Landon, Ph.D.

Trenton J. Landon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-3269
Email: trent.landon@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 322

Anne L. Larson, Ph.D.

Anne L. Larson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-3240
Email: anne.larson@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 329

Julia Lyman, M.Ed.

Julia Lyman, M.Ed.

Project Coordinator

Phone: 435-797-7205
Email: julia.lyman@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 336

Robert L. Morgan, Ph.D.

Robert L. Morgan, Ph.D.

Professor - SPED Masters Chair

Phone: 435-797-3251
Email: bob.morgan@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 324

Kathleen Oertle, Ph.D.

Kathleen Oertle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-3421
Email: kathleen.oertle@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 316

Darcie L. Peterson, M.Ed.

Darcie L. Peterson, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Phone: 435-797-3252
Email: darcie.peterson@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 371

Sarah E. Pinkelman, Ph.D.

Sarah E. Pinkelman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-6371
Email: sarah.pinkelman@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 314

Timothy Riesen

Timothy Riesen

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 385-646-5570
Email: tim.riesen@usu.edu

Charles L. Salzberg, Ph.D.

Charles L. Salzberg, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

Phone: 435-797-3234
Email: c.salzberg@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 326

Jared C. Schultz, Ph.D.

Jared C. Schultz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - REH Masters Chair

Phone: 435-797-3478
Email: jared.schultz@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 303

Tyra Sellers, Ph.D.

Tyra Sellers, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-8639
Email: tyra.sellers@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 325

Timothy A. Slocum Ph.D.

Timothy A. Slocum Ph.D.

Department Head, Professor

Phone: 435-797-3112
Email: tim.slocum@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 313A

Kimberly H. Snow M.Ed.

Kimberly H. Snow M.Ed.

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-797-3236
Email: kimberly.snow@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 301

Heather T. Weese, M.S.

Heather T. Weese, M.S.

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-797-7567
Email: heather.weese@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 307

Tracy Woolstenhulme

Tracy Woolstenhulme

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-797-3295
Email: tracy.woolstenhulme@usu.edu
Office Location: EDUC 309